Showing 48 items
PositionLast nameFirst NameEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionLast nameFirst NameEmailWebsite
1st Grade Bittner Kristin kristin.bittner@rossrams.com  
1st Grade Hughett Kristy  kristy.hughett@rossrams.com  
1st Grade Johnson Bonnie  bonnie.johnson@rossrams.com  
1st Grade Martin Len len.martin@rossrams.com Mrs. Martin's Website 
2nd Grade Broering Katrina katrina.broering@rossrams.com  
2nd Grade Dorsey Kelly kelly.dorsey@rossrams.com Miss Dorsey's Website 
2nd Grade Hindery Kim kim.hindery@rossrams.com Mrs. Hindery's Website 
2nd Grade Morehead Stacey  stacey.morehead@rossrams.com Mrs. Morehead's Website 
3rd Grade Dunn Dewana dewana.dunn@rossrams.com Mrs. Dunn's Website 
3rd Grade Lanham Lisa lisa.lanham@rossrams.com  
3rd Grade McEldowney Anne  anne.mceldowney@rossrams.com Mrs. McEldowney's Website 
3rd Grade Smith Tara  tara.smith@rossrams.com Mrs. Smith's Website 
4th Grade Castle Jennifer  jennifer.castle@rossrams.com  
4th Grade Elliott Veronica veronica.elliott@rossrams.com  
4th Grade Miller Michelle  michelle.miller@rossrams.com Mrs. Miller's Website 
4th Grade Williams Katie katie.williams@rossrams.com  
Art Rahrig Jenna  jenna.rahrig@rossrams.com  
Cafeteria Baker Kristy kristy.baker@rossrams.com  
Cafeteria Burwinkle Julie julie.burwinkle@rossrams.com  
Cafeteria Wright Natalie natalie.wright@rossrams.com  
Custodian Hill Judy judy.hill@rossrams.com  
Custodian Smith Hayden  hayden.smith@rossrams.com  
District Nurse Kunkel Ashley ashley.kunkel@rossrams.com  
District Nurse Turco Shelli  shelli.turco@rossrams.com  
Guidance Counselor Sawyers Kalli kalli.sawyers@rossrams.com  
Intervention Specialist  Dowdell Stacy stacy.dowdell@rossrams.com  
Intervention Specialist Young Courtney courtney.young@rossrams.com  
Kindergarten Lomax Tonua  tonua.lomax@rossrams.com  
Kindergarten Shoemaker Michelle michelle.shean@rossrams.com  
Media Manager Godbey Nancy  nancy.godbey@rossrams.com  
Music Thatcher Greg  greg.thatcher@rossrams.com  
Occupational Therapist Fletcher Carey  carey.fletcher@rossrams.com  
Office Para Professional Gentry Holly holly.gentry@rossrams.com  
Para Professional Noonan Katrina  katrina.noonan@rossrams.com  
Physical Education Steigerwald Kim kim.steigerwald@rossrams.com Mrs. Steigerwald's Website 
Physical Therapist Strotman Jen  jen.strotman@rossrams.com  
PreK Theiler Sarah sarah.theiler@rossrams.com  
Preschool Byron Mel  mel.byron@rossrams.com  
Principal Perry Tom  tom.perry@rossrams.com  
Psychologist Bird Brenna brenna.bird@rossrams.com  
Secretary Kohlman Gwen gwen.kohlman@rossrams.com  
Special Education Aide Chaney Stephanie stephanie.chaney@rossrams.com  
Special Education Aide Follick Jodi jodi.follick@rossrams.com  
Special Education Aide Roberson Amanda amanda.roberson@rossrams.com  
Speech Pathologist Razzaghi Kristy kristy.razzaghi@rossrams.com  
Technology Integration Kiefer Sarah sarah.kiefer@rossrams.com  
Title 1 Shumate Carolyn carolyn.shumate@rossrams.com  
Title 1 Volker Debbie debbie.volker@rossrams.com  
Showing 48 items